

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998) Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500 032

Prof. Syed Najamul Hasan

Chief Returning Officer

No. MANUU/DSW/CRO/F.19/2018-19/880

hasan.najam@gmail.com manuu.dsw@gmail.com

Date: 06.09.2018

RESULTS OF MSU ELECTIONS 2018-2019 (SATELLITE CAMPUSES)

S.N	Name of the Candidates	Post Applied for	School / Department	Course	Remarks
01.	Mr. Md. Haroon	Executive Member	CTE Aurangabad	B. Ed, 3rd Sem.	Won
02.	Mr. Afroz Ansari			B. Ed,1st Sem.	-
01.	Mr. Faiyaz Ahmad	Executive		B. Ed, 3rd Sem.	Won
02.	Mr. Ahsan Zeya	- Member	CTE Bhopal	M. Ed, 1st Sem.	-
03.	Mr. Md. Sawood	Member		B. Ed, 3rd Sem.	-
01.	Mr. Md. Aurangzeb	Executive Member	CTE Darbhanga	M. Ed, 1st Sem.	Won
02.	Mr. Syed Razaur Rahman			B.Ed., 1st Sem.	-
01.	Mr. Md. Zakir Hussain	Executive Member	Polytechnic Bangalore	Dip. in CSE, 3rd Sem.	Unanimously Elected
	I				
01.	Mr. Md. Shakir Hussain	Executive	Polytechnic Darbhanga	Dip. in CSE, 3rd	Unanimously
		Member		Sem	Elected
01.	Mr. Md. Imran Ali	Executive	CTE Asansol	B. Ed, 1st Sem.	Unanimously
01.		Member			Elected
01.	Ms. Farheen Jahan	Executive	CTE NUH	B. Ed, 3rd Sem.	Unanimously
		Member		D. Eu, siù Seill.	Elected
	-			-	
01.	Mr. Sajid Ali	Executive Member	CTE Sambhal	B. Ed, 3rd Sem.	Unanimously Elected
	·	•		·	
01.	Ms. Shabrose Mehak	Executive	Arts & Science College,	M.A English. 3rd	Unanimously
01.		Member	Srinagar	Sem	Elected
	·			·	
01.	Mr. Md. Nayab Anwar	Executive	CTE Bidar	B. Ed, 1st Sem.	Unanimously
01.		Member			Elected

Chief Returning Officer ON/

Copy to:

- 1. O/o the Vice Chancellor
- 2. O/o the Pro Vice Chancellor
- 3. O/o the Registrar
- 4. Proctor Office
- 5. PRO Office
 6. Concerned File